Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Everybody in

MCRPD-served municipalities all approve pension agreement

April 23, 2014
By LAUREN KERSHNER - Sentinel reporter ( , Lewistown Sentinel

YEAGERTOWN - All four municipalities served by the Mifflin County Regional Police Department have voted to accept settlement agreement with the Lewistown Borough.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web