Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Loans available for snow damage

March 31, 2014
Lewistown Sentinel

MIFFLINTOWN - Effective March 14, the Department of Agriculture has declared 13 Pennsylvania counties as primary disaster areas due to physical losses caused by excessive snow that occurred from February 3, 2014 through February 21. The Primary counties in Pennsylvania include Bucks, Fulton, Lehigh, Montgomery, Carbon, Juniata, Mifflin, Northampton, Chester, Lancaster, Monroe, Schuylkill and Franklin.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web