Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

School districts announce Tuesday closings

January 6, 2014
Lewistown Sentinel

LEWISTOWN - Mifflin County, Juniata County, Greenwood and Mount Union Area school districts will be closed Tuesday. Updates will be posted as they become available.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web